New Light



  1. Karnataka
  2. Serpent and the Sea
  3. Delicate Flame of Desire
  4. Heaven Can Wait
  5. Tide To Fall (full track)
  6. Forsaken
  7. After The Rain
  8. The Calling
  9. Lagan Love
  10. Our Love
  11. State of Grace
  12. The Journey
  13. Your World
  14. Heart of Stone
  15. The Gathering Light

Double live album recorded at The Met Theatre in Bury on the band’s critically acclaimed New Light Tour in 2012.


Musical Discoveries

Ravenheart Music

Radio Alfa (Poland)

Radio Xymphonia (NL)

Album Reviews

"I have seen Karnataka live in-fact, and I must say that it was one of the best gigs I have attended. This double live cd is a breathtaking foray into the world of Karnataka..." Ravenheart Music

"...Karnataka are indeed back. Their New Light tour was extremely successful and brought back a loyal following to the band. They have now just completed the Forbidden Dreams tour where they played even more new material to audience delight. The New Light CD set, DVD and BluRay are available from the band’s website. In addition to the music tracks included on the CD set, the DVD includes band interviews and a tour photo gallery. We can’t wait for their next studio album. Bring it on!..." Musical Discoveries